退款和退货



1. 退款和退货 - 香港本地



1.1 一般政策

有问题的商品可以在收件日起计10天内更换,但必须以未使用,未洗涤,未损坏的状态退回,并且标签未被移除,处于原始状态和包装。 而且必须出示Nanos 香港的正本收据以显示购买凭证。 如果超过上述特定时间段,将不被接受。

您必须把商品放入于收到订单时的同一个包装盒中。 您还必须附上订单随附的装箱单和收据,否则我们将无法处理您的换货。

泳衣(内衣)和配件不可退款且不可更换。

此外,作为促销商品(或类似物)出售的商品不在交换政策范围内。 请包括您的发票号码,购买日期,产品名称和退货原因。 一经送递,送递和组装费用不予退还。 请注意不会透过现金或信用卡退款。 所有交易必须是相同价值或更高价值的物品(顾客必须承担产品差额)。

鞋子:请确保您的孩子只能站在铺着地毯的地板上,以避免在试鞋时划伤鞋底。 对于鞋子交换,退货时它必须在原始的状态下,没有划痕或痕迹。 鞋盒也是退货时的其中一部分,因此必须处于其原始未损坏状态。



1.2 错误发送的商品

对于任何错误发送的物品,我们将重新寄回正确的商品并会安排运输收回错误的商品。商品可以在收件日起计10天内更换。 商品必须以未使用,未洗涤,未损坏的状态退回,并且未有移除标签。

请理解若因以下的原因所造成的退货,我们不能视为错误的退货处理。

  1. 商品的实际外观或颜色可能与照片中显示的有所不同,以实际产品为准。

    由于屏幕显示器的光暗或色差,导致实际产品和照片之间出现轻微的颜色变化。

    1. 所有的尺寸和重量都是近似的。 商品的详细讯息及商品的规格仅供您参考; 由于尺寸为人手量度的,不同的批次或不同的量度方法,可能与您的量度数值略有不同。

    若有商品错误的情况,请于退回商品之前,先与我们联系: [email protected] 未经我们确认下所退还的商品可能会被拒绝。

    1.3 错误尺寸换货

    对于顾客购买错误尺寸之商品换货中所产生的运费均由本公司承担。请注意本公司不提供现金或信用卡退款。所有换货安排只接受以顾客已购买之同等货品交换,若本公司不能提供顾客要求之尺寸,则接受顾客换取相同或更高价值的货品(顾客必须承担产品差额)。

    请注意:在我们收到商品之前,商品都是属于客户的。 我们不会对任何在运输途中丢失或损坏的商品负责。 一旦我们收到商品并确认退回的商品处于完好状态(未使用,未洗,未损坏和标签未被移除)和/或我们已确认退换的原因是有效,我们将以电子邮件方式通知客户,以作安排。

    请连同您的订单号,发票,购买日期,商品名称和退货原因。一经送递,送递和组装费用不予退还。

    如因错误的尺码而需要换货的情况,请在退货前联系我们: [email protected] 未经我们确认下所退还的商品可能会被拒绝。

    请注意:所有商品只允许一次换货,并且必须是更换相同款式和相同颜色的商品。

    请注意,我们无法保证在客户提出更换的商品时,能即时作出更换。如果我们没有相同款式的商品,我们会提供一些其他建议供您选择。

    NANOS.HK保留不接受换货或于指定时间内送出商品,或收到的商品于不是同一状态下的权利。

    如有任何問題,請聯繫我們: [email protected]





    2. 退货 - 香港以外的订单



    由于处理根据不同国家/地区的退货/交换及各国的进口/出口流程的限制,交换仅限于以下情况:

    1. 商品本身有质量的问题

    有问题的商品可以在收件日起计10天内更换,但必须以未使用,未洗涤,未损坏的状态退回,并且标签未被移除,处于原始状态和包装。 而且必须出示Nanos 香港的正本收据以显示购买凭证。 如果超过上述特定时间段,将不被接受。

    如果客户收到有问题的商品或者我们发送错误的商品,请在退货前联系我们: [email protected] 未经我们确认下所退还的商品可能会被拒绝。 我们的团队将尽全力帮助您并提供更多详细讯息/解决方案。

    请在电子邮件中提供订单号和问题商品的详细说明。

    NANOS.HK保留不接受换货或于指定时间内送出商品,或收到的商品于不是同一状态下的权利。





    3. 总括



    本公司会保留一切的权利对其官方网页进行改善、修改、增加或移除任何消息、资讯或一切的条款,恕不另行通知。

    请客户详细及定期阅读其销售条款。若客户于销售条款更改前确认订单,将不受影响,除非我们需要依法进行更改。



    3.1 管辖法律和专属管辖权

    这些销售条款将受中华人民共和国香港特别行政区法律管辖,香港法院拥有专属管辖权。



    3.2 客户服务

    如需提供协助或对我们的商品有任何及建议或问题,请与我们联络

    电邮: [email protected]

Returns & Refunds



1. RETURNS FOR ORDERS FROM HONG KONG



1.1 General Policy 

Defective items can be exchanged within 10 days of receipt, but must be returned in an unused, unwashed, undamaged condition and tags are not removed, in their original state and packaging. An original receipt must be produced to show proof of purchase in Nanos.hk. Exchange request will not be accepted if exceeds the above specific timeframe.

You must enter the items in the same box you receive your order. You must also add the packing list & receipt that came with your order, otherwise we will not be able to process your exchange.

Swimwear (inner garments) and accessories are non-refundable and non-exchangeable.

In addition, merchandise sold as promotional sale items (or similar) are not covered in the exchange policy. Please include your invoice number, date of purchase, product name and reason for return. Once delivered, the delivery and assembly charges are non-refundable. Please note that no cash or credit card refund will be given. All exchanges would have to be for items of the same value or higher (customer must pay for the price difference).

For Shoes: Please be sure your child only stand on carpeted floor, to avoid scratching the soles when trying on the shoes. For shoes exchanges, it must be returned in their original condition with no scratches or marks. The shoe box must be in its original undamaged condition as it considered part of the item.



1.2 Wrong Item Sent by Us

For any wrong item sent to you, we will provide the right item and retrieve the wrong one at our cost. An exchange can be provided within 10 days of receipt. Item must be returned in an unused, unwashed, undamaged condition and tags are not removed.

Please understand that returns caused by the following reasons cannot be handled as a wrong item return.

  1. The actual appearance or colour of the products may differ from that shown in the photos, the actual products will prevail.

    Due to lighting or colour difference of computer monitors, resulting in some slight colour variations between the actual product and the photo.

    1. All measurements and weights are approximate. Specifications information on product details page is for your reference only; due to the manual measurement, different batches of orders or individual measuring methods, it may be slightly different from your measurements.

    For wrong item cases, please contact us to: info@nanos.hk before shipping your return item. Items shipped without our consent may be refused upon delivery.

    1.3 For Wrong Size Purchase Exchanges

    For wrong size purchased product exchange, the delivery fees incurred in the exchange are at our cost. An exchange can be provided within 10 days of receipt. Please note that no cash or credit card refund will be given. All exchanges have to be for the same purchased item if size requested is available, if not, then exchange can be for an item of the same value or higher (customer must pay for the price difference).

    Please note: The goods are your responsibility until we receive it. We are not responsible for any item(s) that are lost or damage in transit. Once we have received the item and verified that the returned item is in perfect condition (unused, unwashed, undamaged and tags are not removed) and/or we have verified that the reason for exchange is valid, we will send an informative e-mail and we will proceed with the exchange as agreed.

    Please include your order number, invoice, date of purchase, product name and reason for exchange. Once delivered, the delivery and assembly charges are non-refundable.

    For wrong size/exchanges cases, please contact us to: info@nanos.hk before shipping your return item. Items shipped without our consent may be refused upon delivery.

    Please note: All products are allowed exchange only once, and the exchange must be a product of the same style and the same colour.

    Please note: we are unable to guarantee that exchange articles will be available at the time your request for an exchange is received, in case we don’t have stock of the same style we will provide some suggestions for you to choose.

    NANOS.HK reserves the right not to accept articles returned or sent out of the set period of time, or garments which are not in the same condition as they were received.

    In case issues with your returning process, please contact us to: info@nanos.hk





    2. RETURNS FOR ORDERS OUT OF HONG KONG



    Due to the limitations of handling Returns/exchange based on the different countries location and also due to the import/export processes of each countries the exchange are limited to the following circumstance:

    1. The product has any manufacturing defects;

    Defective items can be exchanged within 10 days of receipt, but must be returned in an unused, unwashed, undamaged condition and tags are not removed, in their original state and packaging. An original receipt must be produced to show proof of purchase in Nanos.hk. Exchange request will not be accepted if exceeds the above specific timeframe.

    If you have received a defective item or we sent you the wrong item, please contact us at info@nanos.hk before shipping your return item. Items shipped without our consent may be refused upon delivery. Our team will do our best to help you and provide further details/solutions.

    Please in your email include the order number and the detail description of the defect.

    NANOS.HK reserves the right not to accept articles returned or sent out of the set period of time, or garments which are not in the same condition as they were received.





    3. General



    We may change these Terms of Sale at any time. We also reserve the right to amend, vary or remove any Items and any page of this website at any time and without notice.

    Please read these Terms of Sale regularly. Any changes made to our Terms of Sale after you have placed an order will not affect that order unless we are required to make the change by law.



    3.1 Governing Law and Exclusive Jurisdiction

    These Terms of Sale will be governed by the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the Peoples’ Republic of China and the courts of Hong Kong will have exclusive jurisdiction.



    3.2 CUSTOMER SERVICE:

    If you need help to make an order, if you want to make a suggestion or ask a question about our products, their care, you can do it in the following ways:

    BY E-MAIL: info@nanos.hk